Kelowna Badminton Club

  • KBC New Executive

    The KBC annual general meeting was held May 29th.  During the meeting the 2016/17 executive was chosen.  The 2016/17 executive committee is:

  • KBC Summer Camps

    KBC is very pleased to be hosting 4 summer camps this year!  This will give our head coach, Scot Young, a chance to work with every age and every skill level.  The list of camps is below.  To register contact Scot at

  • KBC Juniors - Important Notice

    The KBC Junior program has been extended by a week!

    Wrap up parties will occur on April 27th, for the Monday/Wednesday group and April 28th for the Tuesday/Thursday group. We will be combining the Tues/Thurs groups for a combined party from 4-6pm. There will be prizes, awards and snacks to enjoy your last day of the season with your friends and coaches!

  • Tues Doubles Ladder

    The KBC 2015/16 Tues doubles ladder is coming to an end on April 26th.  Thank to everyone who played and made it such a fun season.

  • Ogopogo a great success

    KBC would like to thank the many volenteers that helped make the Ogopogo (Mar 25-26) such a great success.  Thanks for the great show of support and play.  For those of you interested in the results, please check

  • KBC AGM - Save the Date

    The KBC Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on May 29th.